Dcooperation - My 6 Month Review

in #dtube5 years ago


Yo Yo my Steemies, Wattup?

Yesterday, @clixmoney, the founder of @dcooperation, asked me if I would do a video review of his discord server community, as I have been a member now, for 6 months.

Never ask me for an opinion, if you're afraid of the truth :)

Haha, all good, I was happy to oblige, and here it is. My review of @dcooperation, after being a member for 6 months.

As always, please let me know your thoughts, in the comments below, or as a video, and link it, in the comments below.

Think, Believe, Achieve.

Peace.

TA Banner Slim Bobaphet.png

Recent Videos by @bobaphet

Click Thumbnails to view

230 Steemit Inc, So Long, and Thanks For All The Fish Thm.jpg

229 Summer Daze Thm.jpg

228 Congratulate Yourself. You Rock!! - Here's Why Thm.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for such great review. Thanks for being with us so long. Yeah dtube united us all together. Yeah, being a member that means contribute to a community and you were always helpful to us. We welcome everyone and now we will bring people even from youtube and other crypto communities. I'm really greatful to you, that's inspiring me so much. Let's keep building and collaborating. :)

It was a pleasure 😁
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a really great program to be a part of. I need to take that first step to do a collaboration. Maybe even with you, Bob :)

Hi Robert, I think the first step is an interview with @clixmoney. Is that right clixy? After that I would absolutely love to do a collab video with you 😁
I did actually answer your questions in steemnurse last night, but I got kicked out for doing so ^^
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

No, it's not so necessary. But I would like to have @robertandrew on board. Just to promote in our partners chat and to get the vote for sure, it has to be with our member. But you can collab with anyone you want even before. Just promote that in dtube links. Even you can interview @robertandrew , we are a team @bobaphet .

Ok. @robertandrew, what time are you, on GMT ?
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bob Iam on Central Standard time here in the US. It would be great to set something up after Monday. The kids are off through holiday on Monday. Iam really a non techie so not sure how you set up this video interview ??

Hey Bob sorry that you got kicked out. Really ?? Well you're good in my book to always come back :)

Anyway, I will have to contact @clixmoney.

Btw, your post a day or two ago inspired me to do a post earlier today about delegating to Dtube. Check it out if you get a chance. I embarrass you a little as I throw some mad kudos towards you in the video ;)

Cheers,
Robert

Will check it tonight 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good video, @bobaphet!!!

And now a strange question from me: I wonder how you manage to blink so rarely?

Hahaha, I honestly don't know, and many people have commented on this strange phenomena, that's why i wear sunglasses a lot 😎
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great review man :) If you want you can look at mine. I did it in comedy style :D

Will check it out tonight when i get home 👍
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to see your introduction video sir 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @bobaphet!

You just got a 1.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bobaphet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45