You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dcooperation - My 6 Month Review

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi Robert, I think the first step is an interview with @clixmoney. Is that right clixy? After that I would absolutely love to do a collab video with you 😁
I did actually answer your questions in steemnurse last night, but I got kicked out for doing so ^^
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No, it's not so necessary. But I would like to have @robertandrew on board. Just to promote in our partners chat and to get the vote for sure, it has to be with our member. But you can collab with anyone you want even before. Just promote that in dtube links. Even you can interview @robertandrew , we are a team @bobaphet .

Ok. @robertandrew, what time are you, on GMT ?
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bob Iam on Central Standard time here in the US. It would be great to set something up after Monday. The kids are off through holiday on Monday. Iam really a non techie so not sure how you set up this video interview ??

Hey Bob sorry that you got kicked out. Really ?? Well you're good in my book to always come back :)

Anyway, I will have to contact @clixmoney.

Btw, your post a day or two ago inspired me to do a post earlier today about delegating to Dtube. Check it out if you get a chance. I embarrass you a little as I throw some mad kudos towards you in the video ;)

Cheers,
Robert

Will check it tonight 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45