You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enemy of my enemy is my friend? Fox Host declares war on Trump's tax plan

in #dtube7 years ago

Wow @thejohalfiles...
I came looking to give you thanks for your past votes as it has kept me alive and my interviews continuing. Because of that, its kept me motivated to meet folks I would've never known existed and heard ideas I would've never thought of in a million years in the Crypto world, its amazing. Happily, I get to shares those people's stories an ideas in my videos, and i get to learn a whole new fantastic way of living on this Blue Rock. I digress.... I came looking to give you thanks for your past votes, in doing so I found I got to read this one...
I love what you wrote.
Even better, I got to learn a little bit about you finally.
Thank you for the above nugget.
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46