Enemy of my enemy is my friend? Fox Host declares war on Trump's tax plan

in #dtube7 years ago


This is interesting...I disagree with many of the reasons WHY she disagrees with the tax plan, but she is against it and so am I...so is she an ally? Let me know in a reply!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Personally I don't believe that is the correct way to look at it brother. The way I see it is we are all Americans regardless of our views. Although we all share different views politically @davidpakman I would not call you an enemy based on your opinions. I want all Americans to be able to speak their minds unfiltered and have a place to talk free of censorship and manipulation. I want their privacy to be respected as well. This is one reason I really believe this blockchain in particular can make a positive change in this world. I see your content here daily and although I don't agree with everything you say I am happy you have a place to speak your mind. Take care.

Wow @thejohalfiles...
I came looking to give you thanks for your past votes as it has kept me alive and my interviews continuing. Because of that, its kept me motivated to meet folks I would've never known existed and heard ideas I would've never thought of in a million years in the Crypto world, its amazing. Happily, I get to shares those people's stories an ideas in my videos, and i get to learn a whole new fantastic way of living on this Blue Rock. I digress.... I came looking to give you thanks for your past votes, in doing so I found I got to read this one...
I love what you wrote.
Even better, I got to learn a little bit about you finally.
Thank you for the above nugget.
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

ahann nice reply :) @thejohalfiles
sir please have look on my work and if u like it do follow me
sorry if u mind it

Hi @thejohalfiles, yes, the possibility for free speech is a big chance for blockchain and decentral social media.

Many sources of information are not offering unfiltered information as they want to manipulate the people for many different reasons.

This happens not only in US and therefore I think, we all need to have a place where we think and speak free.

Greets from Germany and Belgium

If lowering corporate taxes did create jobs most would be overseas anyways.

that's quite true actually

the impoverished southern states will suffer the worst.............they will also lose their healthcare........MERRY CHRISTMAS M****...!!!!!

absolutely true

The American people will give the GOP a giant present here in about a year when alot of these GOP senators and house members will lose there coveted seats

The rich are quick to yell at progressives 'where's the money coming from' to pay for free-education or single payer- yet they don't give too many details about what programs will be shut down to finance their tax cuts.

But we all know who will suffer - the poorest, weakest members of society.

The big Corporations already have an advantage no one talks about. The Federal Tax code covers more than 70,000 pages. Now that's a lot of reading if you wish to make full use of all things permitted in that code, and it takes resources to set up some things to make use of all provisions. I'm not a legal expert, but it seems to me that the average tax payer does not have the financial resources to afford a team of people/lawyers to research and arrange this, but most large Corporations can hire a staff of experts on both local and international legal loopholes. Perhaps we need an affordable Robo-Lawyer to even things out a bit, even if that does not eliminate any financial disadvantage.

fox is fix lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45