TRUTH COMES FROM THE HEART

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


FreeRead Week 4- Author Reading - a OneLoveDtube and Freewrite House Project

This will be our first entry. It's a collaboration between @crypt-skip and myself. I wrote and read the story, he created all the pictures and produced the video. He did such a good job with the pictures, you almost don't need my words! Hope you enjoy it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Here's a link for youtube if you prefer:

blueeyes8960.gif


[credit@EdibleCthulhu]


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

This is quite incredible! It is so well done!

Thank you! @crypt-skip really put a lot of work into all those pictures!

I can tell! It is beyond awesome!

Hi @blueeyes8960

Please forgive me this off-topic comment. I really wish there would be way of sending DM to people via steemit, without contacting each other via memo / comment.

Anyway, as you may know I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community we managed to create together. Keep up a great work.

Cheers, Piot

Thank you! Have a great trip and enjoy your family time!

Dear @blueeyes8960

Thank you for your previous comment.

ps.
I NEED YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

I found out about great contest where winning community can receive a year's delegation worth of 20k SP!

I realized that receiving such a delegation could help greatly to grow our community. After all I'm upvoting each valuable comment. On top of that, I'm doing my best to promote quality content published by other authors and again: I like to reward those who engage with those authors.

I know that it's probably a long shot and most likely our community won't stand a chance in this contest. But I love being the underdog! Let's give them a fair fight :)

Which brings me to my next question, I was wondering if I could count on your support? At this stage I would only need to ask you to comment this post and suggest myself for the contest. Perhaps you could also make another suggestion: @ help.venezuela (this is run by my dear friend @ achim03).

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

This is just a first round attempt. I hope we can make it to second round hahha :) Naturally I would appreciate if you could ask your friends to help with our little "quest" :)

Let me know what you think? Perhaps you can also share some advises and hopefully we can "do little bit of brainstorming". Would be awesome to win :)

Yours
Piotr

wow that segment was so amazing, really enjoyed it, look forward to next episode

Thanks! Appreciate the feedback. I'll have to write a sequel now that @crypt-skip has the sets and characters ready to go!

Absolutely love what you two did there!!! Fantastic!! Teamwork rocks!! I hope you will have many more #freereads to share with us!

Thanks! We had fun with it. @crypt-skip really spent a lot of time producing all those pictures, I had the easy part!

well done. and amazing work

Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @c-squared for the support!

Awesome FreeRead. I'm hoping to do this myself sometime soon, I definitely won't have this quality of visuals haha. It's something to aspire to though :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. All the credit for visuals and the actual production goes to @crypt-skip! You can find more of his work on his daily renders. :)

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator in collaboration with @c-squared. Just keep up the good work.

Thank you for the support!

Congratulations @blueeyes8960! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Oh my!!
You really upped the game with this
Well done :D... both of you <33

It turned out pretty good for a first attempt. We might have to do a sequel since he has the scenes and characters made already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93