You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #1 (Delivered By @sunnylife): "You Are Whale To Me!"; This Is Where Your Steemit Journey Should Begin.

in #dtube7 years ago

She's the best! One of the friendliest person I've ever met on Steemit! Way to go, sis @sunnylife !!!! I love you big time!!! Xoxo

Sort:  

thank you so much for everything.
Miss you big time na!!
Bawi na lang ako pag nakaahon na.
ONE LOVE!!!!! love u more!
xoxo

I agree completely!! She is a star shining bright!!
Love you Sunny and you as well Jerryl!!

thanks Papa Santa Whale!!!
love youuuuu!!! WE LOVE YOU TOOOO!!!!!!!

I agree, @bloghound

She's the kind of person who will stick with you, ipagtatangol ka kahit nasa kabilang ibayo ng mundo! haha

My dear Gilaine - I finally found out what purepinay means in PH!!!!
hehehehe - and I love your name, it fits you perfect!!
Bear Hugs for you!! x0x0x
I agree, @sunnylife is an amazing friend indeed!!

@sunnylife and @purepinay .....you two are amazing...lovely ladies inside and out <3

you too sis.
Thanks for everything.
ONE LOVE xoxo

awww so sweet, kinarer ang pag resbak. kahit hugas arinols ang peg hahaha
love yeah big time. Thank you for your support always.
xoxo

thank you. i have followed her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49