You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfectly IMPERFECT Mandala #1 - Go to Steem-bounty.com and look for this post to EARN FREE STEEM! STEEM BOUNTY - 5 STEEM!

in #dtube5 years ago

I liked your Perfectly Imperfect Mandala #1. I wonder why I haven't tried this before but now I'm inspired after watching your video. 😊👍

I can relate about letting your pen guide you from one step to another. As I do the same whenever I post something or comment. I just start typing letters and soon it becomes words and paragraphs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you, @bloggerkrunal :) I'm super excited that you enjoyed the video. It was tons of fun to make. I'm extremely humbled by your words. It brings me great joy to be able to inspire others to tap into their creative side. Thank you :) It's an awesome feeling to be able to create something from nothing. Starting with a blank page and then seeing the finished result before you is incredibly satisfying for the soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91