You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I May Have Lost $30,000 Because I Uninstalled An App

in #dtube7 years ago

I too have 4 of my exchange accounts login tied to the app on my phone. I too don't have any backup for the keys. Thanks for the article. Very helpful.

Sort:  

I'm glad you found it helpful. If I can help one person then it's totally worth it. Thank you for commenting :)

I have up-voted and resteemed. Want it to reach as many as possible.
Check my introduction post and follow me back if our interests are common.

Thank you for resteeming as well. I really do appreciate you combing and joining the conversion.

Anytime buddy. Glad to help you and others who may benefit from this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66