You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #1 (Delivered By @sunnylife): "You Are Whale To Me!"; This Is Where Your Steemit Journey Should Begin.

in #dtube7 years ago

Very interesting and great point of view towards this platform. I see massive potential in this platform and I'm strongly considering just starting and creating any content and then letting this community shape my channel, I used to do Youtube videos like 5 years ago and then stopped because I didn't saw progress I wanted, everyone was saying it is too late, everyone is established etc....But now Youtube is bigger then ever and same talks are still going on.

Sort:  

You are in on steemit at the best of times and with its reputable community of great minds as mirrors, you can find yourself and eventual niche. So go for it. For dtube, work on thumbnails and create value. Be defined for a start before you adjust, then stay poised, paced and consistent. Overall, enjoy it too and learn in the process, for learning is the ultimate earning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84