You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 update [ My last content for year 2018 and I’ll be working hard behind the scenes to bring Huge value to all the STEEMians. Thanks 🙏 ]

in #dtube6 years ago

I wish I were Nathan's spokesperson to give an official statement,
but with just a personal level of understanding and opinion I think its safer to start using zap and znap instead of "snap-"since zap and znap is already announced.
I really want everyone to act together as one group, so maybe looking at you and I others can find it easy to transition from"snap-" to zaps

Sort:  

Do you know where this is announced so I can understand it? I just barely figured out the other comment tags. Are they no longer used?

So would it be like zapcomment, or just zap?

I have limited wifi, so I could not watch the long videos. If there is some kind of list somewhere, that would be good.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@blind-spot/zap-zapp-and-znap-znapp-for-dummies-simple-explanation

My comment was gonna be too long, so I put it on a post for you and if anyone else want could also read from there. I hope this answers your question!
(Basically I made a post thats out for others too, as well saves my rc mana and it also adds to my "smt for dummies" series HAHA)

and thank you @shahzadeh for helping too :D

TYTYTYTY!!!! Going over now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65