You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain News- Steemit Alliance, Hardfork 21 and More!

in #dtube5 years ago

This is really really important

100% agreed, and can't stress that enough. I heard about this but everything started connecting after I read @jesta' s
post yesterday.
When you mentioned steem alliance, I was kind of worried...to my knowledge witness slack was formed for that stuff, and the committee came later to stay clear of "confusion". Thank you for bringing this to light...will go next to the open letter and get up to date
I am so glad you brought up exyle's post, really loved it and i think it deserves more exposure. He has really given a voice to many people who share the same opinion

welcome to the club @powidoki :D

Sort:  

Appreciate your comment, have a great week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66