STEEM IS WHAT?

in #dtube6 years ago


Another blind spot from Blind's pot.

I keep thinking about steem, and how can I contribute and make others contribute to the blockchain. I am pretty obsessed with steem and it's growth. The constant brainstorming about steem usually leads to me to very unprecedented thoughts. This, is one of them.

I really do not fear sharing my own thoughts about anything, since I always appreciate a healthy conversation and am open to learning.

An invite to the newly opened pizza bar by a friend led me to this random thought.
So do let me know what you think about it


I shared the same idea on twitter.
Catch me on twitter: @blind_spot7

We are trying to get #steem on trending to spread awareness about steem. on board newer users, and possibly catch the eye of investors; all of these goals can take steem, the rocketship, and us steemians, the astronauts, to them moon!



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh wow. i could use a pizza right now

I agree a pizza sounds terrific right about now

nice, lets get a large Pineapple and cheese!! lol

Hold the pine apple on my half please. yuck!

lol, ok then just go with old fashioned pepperoni

that place look great :D and all that pizza conversation got me hungry

It was tough looking at the pizza and talking about steem.
So i ate the pizza first and then recorded LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

QUE SIGAS TENIENDO MUCHO EXITO, RECIBE SALUDOS DESDE TUXTLA GUTIÉRREZ, CHIAPAS. MÉXICO, OJALÁ MI TRABAJO SEA DE TU AGRADO, PARA QUE PUEDAS APOYARME EN COMPARTIRLO Y SEGUIR MI BLOG

Hi @blind-spot, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

We are steem, and we can each dress however we like, with our own sense of fashion, but we are all naked underneath :P
Peace.

🤣🤣🤣 hehe

Steem is like a pizza and has new flavours being added every day! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68