One of the many ways I am supporting UPCOMING STEEMIANS (Sarkash7011 QnA)

in #dtube6 years ago


There are tons of ways to network yourself and also support upcoming and growing steemians on the blockchain.
An upcoming steemian and dtuber is @sarkash7011. A very promising steemian who has announced his very first contest.


I was just about to go to bed when I remembered I had promised him to take part in his contest. Without sparing a single extra second, I picked up my gear and started recording.

It is very important for us to support the upcoming and newer steemians, for I believe that they play a crucial role in dedicating the future of the blockchain.

This contest is one of the many ways I could be helping an upcoming steemian. So, I highly recommend you to participate, too. Also follow @sarkash7011 and support him and all the other upcoming steemians whenever and however possible.

Thank you @d00k13 for mentoring him, sponsoring this contest and also reminding the masses.


Why am I wearing that in the video? Even when I was getting ready for bed?
Coz, why not? Also, you gotta dress the way you wanna feel.


My brain was half asleep when I made the video because I had a super tiring day and tomorrow is stressing me out. Nevertheless, I think I did really good in acting sane.
original contest announcement here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@sarkash7011/nvqrjyo6

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png
JOIN US


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for your 3 answers to the questions. I still love Steemit as well but give an edge to Dtube. Also earnings for me is secondary as I am having a blast just creating Content.

Thanks for the heads up on @sarkash7011. I will check him out

Very very thanks @nathanmars for your kind appreciation 😉😉😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Your answers are awesome bro...thank for supporting and participating in my contest😉😉😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @blind-spot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @blind-spot, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47