You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎥 STEEM ON! | CRYPTO TALK #2 | @cryptospa & @nonsowrites

in #dtube5 years ago

Hmmm... I think in the near future bitcoin will stop being the cryptoking. There are many cryptos out there and people is starting to invest in them. So far bitcoin has been basically "running solo" in the top place but I believe that wont be the case for long time. Yes, bitcoin has set an example and is a pioneer but also its important to invest in other cryptos... Putting all your eggs in one basket is never a good idea! Just saying my amateur point of view hehe

Sort:  

@blacklux, thank you for your valuable comment! Yeah, there are many other interesting tokens, but I still think that Bitcoin will be the Crypto King in the next 10 years. But, of course, I also diversify my portfolio. :)

Is the intelligent thing to do... one token here, one token there :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50