You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wanna Know The Truth....

in #dtube5 years ago

Ahahahahaha. I know it's a lot better for me in the early am.

Find a writer's dial. Seriously. Somebody has put out a graphic about when seriously successful writers write. Spoiler alert: It's not in the early AM :)

OK. 2 more things: Maria Popovich needs a better filing system for her writing. I knew it was her that made this thing and I ended up in Google to find it. EErrkk.

https://www.brainpickings.org/2013/12/16/writers-wakeup-times-literary-productivity-visualization/

Sort:  

LOL I just suck in the mornings.....Not really fired up to do anything...11pm right now, I'm on cloud 9 with excitement LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62