You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 64 // New Years Resolutions

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Well, usually, I'll check my phone as well until I get bored then if she keep infinitely browsing on her phone I just do activities that I like by myself or I go to the restaurant with someone else. I hope this won't change when I'll get married, even if it has to break up the relationship. At some time, she has to know a little bit about data leaks, mass control by the GAFAM, ACAB, open source, linux, or I don't waste more time with her.
It's also what attracts them, she has to adapt if she wants to be the one ;)

Sort:  

That totally makes sense... I didn't think about that from a dating perspective.

I deliberately don't check my phone though, because you do see couples or groups all out but all on their phones and it seems kinda dodge. So, instead I just sit there as awkwardly as possible...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86