Blockchain Music Series: ‘∂яιfтιиg’| Aren't We all? | Moombathon, Soulful, Dance Music Blockchain Music Series: '∂яιfтιиg' video by @bidesign

in #dtube6 years ago


‘∂яιfтιиg’ a rework over one of those not my usual type kind of beats I pulled a few months back and what I like about it the lift up good feel that get each time It gets played and the feedback from my friends with trusted ears... Inspired by the idea of 'We all Drifting in this life" somehow trying to find our purpose or make a purpose, at least I and my friends are. Are you? ;) Happy Listening!

ᵀᴴᴱ ᴹᵁˢᴵᶜ ᴵˢ ᴵᴺˢᴾᴵᴿᴱᴰ ᴮᵞ ᵀᴴᴱ ᴮᴸᴼᶜᴷᶜᴴᴬᴵᴺ, ᴸᴼᵛᴱ, ᶜᴴᴬᴺᴳᴱ, ᶠᵁᵀᵁᴿᴱ ᴬᴺᴰ ᴾᴱᴬᶜᴱ

@djlethalskillz

Music: @djlethalskillz
https://dsound.audio/#!/@djlethalskillz/20190220t122737626z-blockchain-music-series-fg-arent-we-all--moombathon-soulful-dance-music
Video: @bidesign


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 62% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Nice tunes. Could be longer... 10min. ;)
Keep it up!

Congratulations @bidesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76