You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dtube Exclusive] BuzzSteem Ep. 34 - An Open Letter to @Ned

in #dtube7 years ago

Honestly? I wish I understood Steemit too! I wish I could crack a few algorithms to figure some stuff out, and I wish I knew the magic formula for consistent upvotes!!! Some people have truly figured it out and I am so envious! I mean there are "obvious answers" that even I have thrown around like "make great content" and "comment, comment, comment", and while those things are important, they don't even necessarily apply. There are some people getting upvotes for actual shit, and not just bot votes. And there are some people who do well that don't even follow anyone. Haha, in some ways I think a lot of it is luck!

Sort:  

Yes. A lot of it seems to be luck. I've never really been a lucky person, but who knows maybe my luck will change. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39