You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5am daily Abstraction Wandering.

in #dtube6 years ago

@oliviackl Thanks for the kind words :)

There were something like a dozen clips of different duration. Probably worth 2 weeks of morning sessions... I didn't put them all and made some cut in the final selection I think before acceleration the whole was between 1h / 1h20. Not really sure.

I've put something like 3000% speed on the longest ones and 200% for the shortest, when I wanted to insert some slower paced rythme.

Thanks again, and have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Just incredible @berien, my brain won‘t function at all if wake up at 5am morning. Although i usually woke up 530am get ready to work. But is more like my subconcious did the task because i like zombie hehe.
From what you told, you really have patience in your work and put in a lot of effort to record and edit the video. Your hard work really paid off by watching your video.

Posted using Partiko Android

500am is still a tough barrier for me :D I still navigate in the mist during a few minutes before recalling why I get up early :D

About the effort put in the work... Well... Since it's guided by pleasure and curiosity, that's the kind of thing done without thinking about how much time is spent into it :)

😂😂me too. I do agree with you. If you patience, love and dedicated to something you like, you won‘t notice the time spent. I plan to learn pencil sketch as well... but always have no idea where to start. 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44