You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #94: Steem thoughts (development, investment, users, growth) + Thank you @intelliguy

in #dtube7 years ago

Thanks man, I can't wait until we can show what we are creating.
Anyways, the potential earnings of creating the app (whether it's STEEM or fiat) sure are an incentive to continue with the project. That said, however, there's no guarantee I will get any profits out of it (most likely I will not even come close). But learning all these new things, especially about interacting with the Steem blockchain is something I love doing. Sure, I had to make a small financial investment and a huge time investment, but it is great to work on things like this. IMHO Steem has great potential because it's so easy to participate and make use of the tech, and I'm excited to be a (small) part of it all.

Sort:  

I'm happy you are on board man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50