You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kit review of Bandai Star Wars Sandtrooper model kit in 1-12

in #dtube5 years ago

It's great that you are doing well on the platform! I still love the work that you are doing... and hopefully you are able to also bring over some of your YouTube audience and fellow modelers over to the STEEM platform!

Do you also do Warhammer models? I love that universe!

I have featured you and this post in an internal @steemitbloggers (powerhousecreatives) contest to feature new Steemians!

https://steemit.com/curation/@bengy/twoexceptionalbabysteemians-djujn1hgj5

Sort:  

Thanks mate. I hope so to. I don't really do many tabletop miniatures. However I have a mate that does and I am hoping to have him do a guest episode in the near future 🤞Thank you again for your support.

Oh... make sure to tag me when and if he comes on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44