How to criticize?🧐#20video

in #dtube5 years ago


How to criticize?
Is there a right criticism? Why is it necessary?
How do You feel about criticism? How often do You criticize others?
Watch on @dtube and answer these question!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear Behelen

Everyone has negative and positive points, so I try not to make judgments, even why, I'm a psychologist and one of the essential things for my profession is to have empathy for the person. Each of us is living a daily inner battle, so we need to be kind.

Thank you and good morning!

Thank you, @julisavio! Very kind comment!☀️

Very nice video, I watched it twice. The topic iis really important to all of us. We receive criticism sometimes and we have to try to accept that without emotions.

I think the best way to criticize is to not judge the creator himself, but to judge the content he create even if we don't like the person.

When I get get criticized, I just try to turn off my emotions and reply the commenter carefully, thinking about every single word I write.

I try to not criticize others, unless they do very bad thing like spaming or stealing content.

Thanks for the inspiration. ☺

Thank you, @clixmoney! Praise is what motivates me the most))!

Criticism is really present in everyone's life, so it's worth thinking about how we criticize someone and how to behave when they criticize us.

Hello @behelen . Very nice topic ,I'm agree with you .. criticism can hurt someone's feelings if not used in proper that can start the fight OR can be also instrument to start of you improvement. It's in us how do we take criticism .

Yes, @mjtravel!
I have a friend who, in spite of her parents (their criticism), has achieved great success in her studies.
And there's one friend who loves criticism and asks that his was often criticized - he says it helps him to overcome himself)).

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87