05day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#128video

in #dtube6 years ago


“Don’t overdo it!”

Today is day 5 of my 77 days of daily push-ups.
I want to end our conversation about mistakes in the amplitude of arms’ movements with an unusual mistake, which is also typical for me. I try not to do it, though it's not easy for me.

What kind of mistake is that? The overdo unbending of the elbows! This happens in people with excessively mobile joints. That's the elbow joint I have.
Donald doesn’t have such a mistake, although he has many other funny chips))...

But let's do push-ups!


I have mistakes in elbow flexion. And now look at our trainee Donald! He does push-ups without this mistake.

Why it is a mistake, overdo unbending of the elbows? The fact is that this load is not very useful for the joints and there is no muscle work for which we do push-ups. So if you have movable elbow joints, try not to overdo them!

OMG! Melania!..


01 day
02 day
03 day
04 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There are only 72 days left ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes - for me).
But for him it is 74 days)))

Love seeing you’re documenting SEVEN77

Keep going girl 👧

Haha, I love your push ups with Donald. I can see he is team Russia, not fair hiding it from Melania LOL. Keep going @behelen, great video 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot!
Yes, now he must tell his wife everything!😁

@behelen, keep it up! You are very devoted to this challenge.

Yes)). Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79