01day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#123video

in #dtube6 years ago


In the network for some time there is a challenge from seven77 "7 daily creative push-ups for 77 days". Yesterday I asked @practicaleric - my friend on steem:

  • Do you think it's not too late for me to join this challenge?
    And he answered me:
  • It is definitely not too late @behelen, I know someone who started yesterday. You just have to use hashtag seven77 and upload on twitter, then on dtube if you like to!

So, I decided to join this activity and start doing my daily 7 pushups!
It is an initiative of @nathanmars, with which he wants to support cryptocurrency steem and videoplatform DTube. I vote for this initiative with all my hands and feet! Join us!
Read here!

The condition says that we should do creative push-ups, but I'll do it differently: my push-ups will be as conservative as possible, because I want to learn how to do push-ups correctly.
But the form of presenting my conservative push-ups to be creative. During my 77 days, I'll show you what mistakes people make in classic push-ups. And today is just my first start.

And since it's desirable to challenge one of my friends on Twitter, I challenge Donald Trump! Of course, he didn’t subscribe to me in response, but I don’t give up hope…
Hey, Donald, can you do your 7 classic push-ups for 77 days?


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a million for joining #SEVEN77 Twitter Movement for our Blockchain

Thanks for this initiative!

Welcome to the seven77 challenge, am really glad that you joined @behelen 😎. Let's keep the twitter hustle going 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah:)! Thanks!

greetings, dear Elena

Very nice push ups :D

:)))
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82