Tour of Krasnodar

in #dtube6 years ago


At the weekend I went to the beautiful southern city - Krasnodar.
About my trip and the sights of the city in this video.
Look at @dube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's an amazing video, you did it very well, I like it, I will wait for more interesting videos about Russia from you. ☺

Thank you! About Krasnodar soon will be something else)

Oh my God, so cool! I learned a lot about Krasnodar :))

doing a curation video now so i didn't get a chance to watch it, but thanks for engaging in Vladivostok discord.

You're very welcome! 😃

I loved this! You've really made me miss Russia. I never made it to Krasnodar, but I did spend a few months teaching in Sochi. That was an amazing experience. I loved seeing the statues - I know the one of Lenin that was in Odessa is no longer there because I was comparing my photos and travelling around the city in Google street view. Sometimes I get lost in my memories. I even loved hearing your accent - that alone fills me with memories! Мне не с кем общаться на русском!

Thank you!
I was in Sochi too, it was great! And most importantly - there is my favorite sea.
If you want, we could communicate in Russian)!

Congratulations @behelen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85