What topic is too serious to joke about?🧐😁#132video

in #dtube5 years ago


I love humor, watch comedies and humorous performances, often I joke in the company of friends and laugh at almost all jokes.
But there is humor that can be unpleasant. For example, sarcasm or black humor. I can usually laugh here, too, but it's literally on the edge of the line.

In principle, humor – a property inherent in man. Without humor, life would probably not be so joyful.
Humor helps to improve people's mood and strengthen relationships. But as I said, humor can be different. Sarcasm can destroy friendships.

Humor depends on gender, upbringing and the society in which you live. In different cultures humor is also different. And what will be funny in Russia may be offensive in other countries.

For example, for a week I have been producing a comedy parody, the series "Seven77. Push-ups challenge". In this parody, I do push-ups with Donald Trump, the President of the United States, and simultaneously insert jokes about him.
(An excerpt from the 5 series. The whole series here!)

I chose Trump for the role of my trainee in push-ups, because he became a famous person long before his presidency. Donald Trump is from a wealthy family, but he started his journey to billions with $ 1 million. He was completely ruined several times, but he always restored his wealth. About this and in principle about finance, about how to become rich and how to think big, Donald wrote several books.

From my point of view, this person deserves respect, and in my comedy series I joke about him with love. Although from a political point of view, he did not do anything good to strengthen relations between America and my country Russia, but rather the opposite. But it doesn't matter to me. This is a significant person, Trump is known and popular, and he is the president, which is interesting to watch.

Many treat him negatively, many support him, he is an ambiguous figure.
Not everyone likes political humor. Not everyone likes black humor. For example, I don't like humor where ridiculed blondes, don't like the humor, which hurt the feelings of women.

Humor is a very subjective category. And there will never be such a thing that all people will like some kind of joke. Someone will be unhappy.
And for every person and every culture there are taboo topics which are not to be trifled with.

What topic is too serious to joke about, in your opinion? Where better to do without the jokes?


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

comunista voador.jpg

Greetings, dear Elena. I miss you.

I do not know how to answer this question for you, but I think that in some cases we should take a situation with humor, because it helps us to face something that is doing wrong.

Thank you and good morning!

Haha! Putin on the bird))))!
Thank you! I agree.

You...hahaha ha ha ha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47