What is Dtube? - PART 12 of 'My Adventure to Steemfest2' - an interview with @HEIMINDANGER

in #dtube6 years ago


Its smoking break time at Steemfest2 and I don't smoke, so the only sensible thing to do was harass some poor unsuspecting soul with irritating questions, and I was delighted to bump into @heimindanger who was a total gent and didn't punch me in the face or try to throw me off the balcony (believe me there were some who tried). Now at the time REMEMBER I had only been on steemit for about 6 weeks and knew about as much about crypto as a woodlouse has about moonlandings so the questions are very basic. However, I think it is fair to say that Dtube has taken off MASSIVELY since I took this video in November '17, and Im pretty confident that most of that success is down to me. This short interview with Dtubes creator clearly inspired him beyond measure. Im actually a little shocked that he didn't rename it BasilTube in my honour.

if you hadn't already noticed, I recently put up episode 11 as well. Its called Food and Sleep :
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@basilmarples/h7oeqh26

Extreme Debilitating Joy to you all
Basil xoxox


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A year in crypto world is a long time! Go Dtube!

😩... i tried loading this video several times and it would open for me. I need the magical words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62