FOOD and SLEEP - PART 11 of 'My Adventure to Steemfest2' - a vlogumentary

in #steemfest6 years ago


THE LONG-AWAITED (completely forgotten) NEXT installment of my EPIC ADVENTURE! You'll be pleased to know, its short, sweet, and a total disappointment! Your ill-informed, technically useless and utterly hungover host eats some pies, escapes from the exciting social scene and falls asleep on a couch somewhere......what more could you have wished for! This is the man you funded to go to Lisbon and experience the cortex of our decentralised revolution? I hope youre pleased with yourselves......

As ever, massive love and thanks to @beanz for gifting me the ticket, @vachemorte for stone-cold legendary status, and the rest of you beautiful steemies for all your support (both financial and moral) along the way. Its good to be back, and finally producing the next pitiful steps in this tragic saga. Stay tuned for more! (unless of course you found it so mindbendingly pointless that you'd rather drown yourself in battery acid)

To STEEMFINITY and BEYOND!
x
Basil


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Woooah, I almost missed this!!!
Yay, finally a new episode!!

and what a thrilling episode it was..... TOTALLY worth the wait! haha

YYYEEEESSSSSS my boy Basil is back so glad you are posting again way too long. You have the legendary status in my book. I am realizing watching this that it is pretty cool you covered Steemfest but basically you could also do a video from your couch, talk straight to the camera, share your thoughts and that totally would do it for me and you would save some plane tickets in the process. In resumé just post more videos :) Big hugs

Ahhh Vache, it is good to be back in your embrace! like a boomerang I have returned from my semi-circular journeys, and it has been SO nice already to be welcomed back by all my old steem friends :) :) :) massive love to you my friend, and thanks for the encouragement! x

Congratulations @basilmarples! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82