You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations My 50 SP Promise

in #dtube6 years ago

You are doing good things on Steemit and helping some great communities. I wish people would think more about delegations because SP just sitting in your account does not help the platform at all. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you! I am always looking for ways to give back and pay it forward. I know some may think... 50-SP? That's not much.. but to me.. that 50-SP could push an account over their next milestone to have more voting power. It could give them the boost to continue what they are doing. Every li'l bit helps in my mind.

Yes, that is very true! If every member of the group delegated only a small amount of SP to their community it would make a big difference to the community and what that community could do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62