Dtube [2] Cheetah Funny Robot

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemit friends and Dtubers, Are you fine today ?

Well come back with me, I want to share with my friends steemit and dtubers. This time I want to share an interesting funny video or meme that tells about the story of someone who forgot the village of origin and fanatic towards the association of the city, like peanuts forget the skin.

Enjoy this show and see you on my next Dtube. Follow me on @bangmimi - Thank you so much


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @bangmimi. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

you know that @bangmimi is my friend, and if you not busy let's visit my blog @blacksweet, thanks

This post has received gratitude of 0.19 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bangmimi.

thanks you @appreciator

@bangmimi is my friend, and if you not busy let's visit my blog @blacksweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72