You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Did a Cartoon Mouse just kill the internet? Disney Buys Fox As Net Neutrality Vote Looms

in #dtube7 years ago

Great video! This is my first watched video on this platform, and I already know I'd like to follow your channel.

If I could make a suggestion, I think simply telling the viewer what's going on won't be enough to separate this channel from the mainstream outlets. I know that an independent channel won't have the same resources, but I feel there are ways to differentiate. The best way, is to inform viewers of things mainstream media wouldn't dare to bring attention.

You mention in the video that there are others attempting to make a separate internet, but did not mention any names. I'm aware of Kim Dotcom, but are there others? I'd like to be aware of other options in case everyone's worries become reality. I think discussing these alternatives will help the channel. You've piqued my interest, and I'm sure others feel the same way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38