You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning the Art of Keeping Bees -- Video Two

in #dtube7 years ago

As always, @bigpanda you delivered a marvellous post which i really enjoyed....honestly im not sure i would have understood much if you had just written it out, but with the video it was easy to see how it was done. I'm still scared of bees though so i won't be starting a bee farm anytime soon😥, but im glad to atleast have the know how😏....so thanks once more.

Sort:  

Infact i liked it so much i will probably do a quick write up on bees so my followers will know a lil bit about that......also do you mind if i resteem your post?

Absolutely you can resteem--and thanks!

I agree-I can read something five or six times and still not be able to visualize the process--but if I can see it once, I typically can do it myself after that. The power of a picture (or in this case a video :) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44