You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Does What?!? Why I Won't Be Using Dtube...For Now

in #dtube6 years ago

Easy access to HD upload is a must. 480p is an obsolete technology when you have 4K (or even 8K behind the corner). Steem wants to be a tech leader of the social platforms but even verification does not go smoothly, not mentioning about the other glitches. In my opinion, there is a long way ahead. However I wish them all the best. What I'm totally falling for is the decentralisation, and that's the place where steem is winning. Just chop chop with the upgrades and they will rule the digital world.

Sort:  

I agree it is buggy but this is the first time anybody has done something like this. Not to mention that Steem is like the only coin that actually is being utilized in some type of way. I feel your pain though on the upgrades lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21