YOUTUBE DEMONITIZATION DAY!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I was demonitized today. NO MORE YOUTUBE MONEY FOR ME!! FUCK MY LIFE!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Hi awesomegames007!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Like steem rolled out Dtube just in time. What is YouTube thinking ...

Craptube, oops I mean Youtube, demonetized my gaming channel. I am surely moving to DTube.

@awesomegames007 Maybe we need to BAN YouTube BumpStocks for the Children ???

Nice post!!!
Thank you.

20180209_114926.jpg

Greetings friend, I think you misuse the introduceyourself label, I invite you to rectify it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60