You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube re-Upload - STEEM MARINE ASSEMBLY PART 1: In-depth look into how we assemble a Miniature.

in #dtube6 years ago

Awesome dude!
I would like to say that the music was a little bit loud and covered your voice a bit... I personally would have liked your voice to be louder in the mix.

Man, the Intercessor's look awesome. So they're pretty much your basic Space Marine yeah? The core fighting unit? I don't think Bolt Rifles even existed when I last played, it was all Boltguns and no magazine variations...

Can't wait to our fellow Steemians form up into this great-looking fighting unit!

Sort:  

Yeah, I tried to tone it down because the sound of my mini fridge is humming so loudly. But, with the new studio mic on the way, It should be improving a lot more.

The Primaris Space Marine is the latest tech in the imperium, so one of the changes that they made was upgrading the bolters. Now we have Stalker Rifles, Bolt Rifles, and heavy bolt rifles, and that's basically just for the intercessors. Hellblasters have incinerator cannons. I'll cover that in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66903.90
ETH 3098.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67