You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Me in Austin // Interview with Elizabeth Powell - The Managing Director of Steemit Inc.

in #dtube5 years ago

Nawwww BBFFs!

This was a great interview, I still don't really understand what moving the wallet away from the condenser means, but if it increases security than that sounds like a good.

I'm excited to get in to the GBB and keep Austin weird.

Sort:  

Do BBFF’s mean Block Builder Friends Forever? 😆 I LOVE it! I think @steemcafe will dig it too!

Seriously though, I’m so glad you enjoyed the interview! I thought it was so cool to hear more of her story!

I did obviously consider spelling it out, but I was like, no, she'll get it.

It was so nice just to see Elizabeth as just a normal person instead of a mysterious discord voice in the background of Ned's conversations. She seems really nice and genuine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51