You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Dtube Exclusive] BuzzSteem Ep. 34 - An Open Letter to @Ned

in #dtube7 years ago

Great points Beth!

The Pinterest idea is still super solid and I'm trying to learn some programmy things to make it possible. I'm making more friends in that space but it's a lot to learn... if someone doesn't beat me to it, I've got your back! It'll happen one way or another. I love the idea of getting more women into the drivers seat of Steem.... female programmers used to be super super common in the early computing days... and then stores put all their computers in the Boys Toy sections and we lost all that potential. I wonder if we can find some female developers that would help teach some tech grrls to get good at Steem apps.

I've got an idea for a sort of whale police thing too, which hopefully we can get up and running... but obviously it would be super helpful for Steemit to help with these sorts of projects.

Oh, and not to criticize.... but.... where was your random sideways camera shot?

Sort:  

Random sideways camera?

Yeah, did you notice in Ned's video there was just one single sideways camera view... lots of videos do it, but it was just oddly singular.

Ohhh I get it. You were saying it like it was part of the letter. I haven't been sleeping much..let's just blame it on that.

Yeah I thought that really strange for such a short video! Like, usually videos use that technique if someone is going to be talking for a while, to break up the monotony of one single shot. It was like what 45 seconds though? Haha. I am glad you noticed that too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64