Sort:  

How did you know I love cute little kitties!! Lol you are welcome! Glad it was helpful to you guys!!

hahaha I'm glad you liked it, thank you!! We uploaded our first Dtube video with your help :-)

YAY! I'm so glad it helped you guys - I have to be honest, I was worried people would be like continuously rolling their eyes at me because it didn't really look that complex, but I knew there were still a lot of unknowns and thought it might have some value to others who were a bit nervous not knowing the protocol, how it would come out, what it would do after, etc. Thank you for checking it out :D Steem on friends!

Well, the simplicity was exactly what was helpful about it, everything about blockchain tech can be pretty overwhelming at a first glance, but when it is explained like it was for a 6 years old everything seems easier.. and it was XD! ... though, our video doesn't really play... but I'm giving it some time to see it it is the platform... Everything about Dtube is so new!

Yeah, mine had the same issue - Overkillcoin brought to my attention (if I undertstood him correctly) that it could be the compression size that I uploaded, I am thinking he was telling me it was too large for the system the way it is designed to process or something .. maybe? But yeah, exactly - its days old .. so imagine what it will be in a month, two months, a year from now! Its going to be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34