Leveling Up Goblin Mech Was Not A Bad Idea.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians and DTubers,

I hope you're having a great day!

Welcome to my another @DTube Video.

In this video; I've shared my winning match with life splinter in splinterlands.
And with this video; I'm going to join SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! - With Goblin Mech.

To get a clear view of the match... you may watch the match yourself in steemmonsters.com through the following link.
Link to the match.

THEME: GOBLIN MECH

GOBLIN MECH

This mechanical monstrosity is a recent creation of Gurklies Gobson, the wild and wealthy Goblin scientist. As with everything the Goblins make, it runs on Goblin power, meaning that it’s full of Goblins, turning cranks and pulling levers. The Mech is run by seven Goblins in addition to the pilot. Source of Image & Details.

My opinion about GOBLIN MECH:

It's everything is good except the amount of mana. It costs 10 mana which is a lot for a match.
It's attack power, speed, health, shield everything is nice.
Once I made it higher level for me and then sold it as I don't find it so helpful because of it's higher need of mana.

CHALLENGE RULES

  • I've just created this post sharing a video of one of my battles using the GOBLIN MECH.
  • Tried my best to make it look good.
  • I just finished tagging splinterlands and spt.
  • Why I used the GOBLIN MECH where I did?

    Yeah about that... In this match; I've used GOBLIN MECH at the very front for it's huge attacking, shield and health ability which can make a monster a great asset.
  • Yeah my strategy worked perfectly. If I need to use this card again then I'll try the same strategy every time.
  • No I don't use GOBLIN MECH often. Cause I simply don't like this monster.
    I can't remember why but I've sold every single cards of it cause it couldn't satisfy me.
    Then I bought lot of cards of GOBLIN MECH for this contest.
  • I've already shared this post in youtube with #gaming #steemmosters #steem #steemit #splinterlands #spt tags and going to share it in twitter also.

Hope... Steemians and DTubers will like this video.
And I hope to find the support of the community.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

I've shared this post in...

Youtube:

Why you no love Goblin Mech?!?! 😭
Yes, he's pricey... but he comes with like 7 goblins. They gotta eat! 🤣
I'm sorry you sold them and had to buy more to level it up again... but... enjoy your upvote. 😉 Thanks for answering all muh questions AND for editing a great video! (I love your openings!)
😘 @carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

@carrieallen
First of all... I'm sorry for late comment.
I got busy for someday.

now about your comment.
I don't love that card for its high need of mana and moreover I like my melee monsters of regular splinter.

Thanks for showing me all the love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77