A Nice Match With Fire Splinter in Splinterlands.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians and DTubers,

I hope you're having a great day!

Welcome to my another @DTube Video.

In this video; I've shared my winning match with life splinter in splinterlands.
And with this video; I'm going to join SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! - With Fire Splinter.

To get a clear view of the match... you may watch the match yourself in steemmonsters.com through the following link.
Link to the match.

  • I didn't play this match with fire splinter only for the contest.
    Yeah I like to join in contests but it was also my task to play and win 5 matches with fire splinter.

  • I've used cerberus at first place then following furious chicken, elven cutthroat and then fire beetle.
    Cerberus at the first place cause it gives nice support at melee attack with it's healing ability.
    Furious chicken at the second place just let her die and be martyr while other mosters can have their life intact and for extra attack of the chicken.
    Elven cutthroat at the third place cause it has sneak ability which allow him to attack from any places but still I used him at the third place cause (see the last point).
    I used Fire beetle at the last place cause it's a monster with ranged attack can't attack from first place so I didn't take any chance.
  • Yeah it seems my strategy worked perfectly. And I'm not sure what I'll try in the next match as we need to think it when we see games special rules.
  • I use this splinter only when I have to cause I like to play most of the time with life splinter which I have in level 6 so that's easy for me.
  • I've already shared this post in youtube with #gaming #steemmosters #steem #steemit @splinterlands #spt tags and going to share it in twitter and facebook also.

Hope... Steemians and DTubers will like this video.
And I hope to find the support of the community.

One Love Dtube 1.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

One Love Dtube 1.png

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

As a steemian...

I'm a curator of @onelovedtube, @helpie, moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

Yeah I 'm trying to be a successful steemian.

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

steemitf.png twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

One Love Dtube 1.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!


Duuuuude! Again! With the video editing! I LOVE IT!

And so you know, I always watch to the end: I also live by your last words.

😍@carrieallen

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82