My Allergies # Vlog - 46steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


h.jpg

Yesterday I had the most nastiest Allergic Reaction of my Life. It was so bad that my Mom almost cried. It was Bad guys. If you are wondering why I am making a Vlog out of this it is simply to talk about it. I am not kidding when I say that I was very scared and in my life when I am Scared or I am in any sort of Discomfort I tend to either Talk/Write about it but as I recently started Vlogs so I Vlogged about it.

So I hope you guys won't complain about this short Rant of mine and Tomorrow you will get your daily dose of Usual Vlogs from me.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello arunava!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

You got a 86.32% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69