You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Willing To Invest....3 Years Of Your Life?

in #dtube5 years ago

I would have loved it if your Thumbnail also had a small part saying

PS: You can't be a Millionaire here in Steemit Overnight.

Hehe.
Jokes aside I agree with you in almost every point you have talked about. It has been almost One and a half year for me here on Steemit and I mainly socialize here. Truth be told the Money aspect did grab my attention but pretty soon I realized that this was a long game and we need to Invest our Time here. I quit Facebook as it wasn't productive and started socializing here on Steemit.

My priority is to learn new things and Socialize and whatever STEEM I get from Socializing is just a Bonus for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thanks for the comments :) yeah for sure. this place is so much more than money rewards.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69