DIGITAL ART - Painting Hair

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


RedVSBlue.jpg

Painting hair - RED vs BLUE

Painting hair is so relaxing, I think. It's actually pretty easy to get a nice result!

When painting hair, or anything actually, it's important (I think) to work from big shapes to small shapes and from low contrast to high contrast. So when painting hair, try to get the big shapes right before you start painting smaller strands or individual hairs.

RedVSBlue_Redsteps.jpg

RedVSBlue_Bluesteps.jpg

footer.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice job The ks for this tutorial :)

Great job, i like both styles but the red one is simply amazing.

It's a lesson for me and everyone thanks

Hell yeah! This is so cool. Thank you for sharing @artwithflo. I have considered trying my hand with digital art. What program do you use to draw?

I wish I could actually have blue hair as vibrant as that!

both colors are great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65