DIGITAL ART - Left hand VS Right hand

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


LeftVSRight.jpg

Challenge time! Left hand VS right hand

I did this real fun challenge; painting with my non dominant hand!

It was really hard to do, but I guess the result isn't that bad. What do you think?

LeftVSRightLeft.jpg

LeftVSRightRight.jpg

footer.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, Left hand? Are you kidding me? It was amazing!!!!!I've ever seen!! I can say that you are super women. I try to writing by left hand, it's very difficult. Totally love it.

Thank you! I think writing with my non dominant hand is much harder than painting.

I think it is pretty darn good. In fact, I like a more 'painterly ' touch and the left hand has more impressionism than photo realism, so I am more drawn to it. But they are both AMAZING. This is a fun challenge, I might try it but not sure I'd want to share the results ;)

Thank you! You should definately try it out sometime, it's a real fun challenge :)

this is the best I have ever seen.

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @artwithflo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your left hand is better than my two hands joined together😭😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47