DIGITAL ART BEGINNERS EXERCISES

in #dtube6 years ago


ULTIMATE BEGINNERS EXERCISES

In this video I'm taking you through some basic exercises that are perfect when you just start out with digital art and a drawing tablet, OR if you just want to work on improving your skills and hand - eye coordination.

I will also show you the technique I use when blending colors in Photoshop and how you can practice picking the right colors when painting realism.

I worked in Photoshop CS5 on my PC using a Wacom Intuos3 drawing tablet.

footer.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hy all
I just started to giveaway SBD on this account
Check to participate

I was really looking for this series for a long time, please post more posts from this series.

hy follow me back please i request you please

The picture is very interesting and certainly has its own meaning

follow me back please

is't okay, no problem

Wow never try digital art before. Thank you for sharing!!

I'm looking forward to watching your video! I really want to get started with digital painting after your recent posts (I particularly loved the cherries).
I have a large Wacom tablet but I've only ever used it for photo retouching so at least I have the tools to start with. :)

thank u for sharing this knowledgefull post u know i love art but please follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61