Sort:  

Hello! I'm so glad you are back, Arthur :) After our emails, I was really lookinf forward to seeing you post here again and here you are ! With another amazing portrait :D

Loooooooooooooove it :D The way you do skin tone is just M A G I C <3

Thank you so much! I will post more :)

I’m so excited to see you back!! I’ve really been missing your works.. and this one does not disappoint. Watching it all come together is really quite stunning and I still am blown away by the details you are able to capture. Absolutely beautiful ❤️

Thank you! Glad you liked this timelapse.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

baya gerçekçi olmuş, çok iyi👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14