You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Health Liberty Advocates Fired For a Cure - Your Health

in #dtube4 years ago

He began his ‘career’ at the age of 9 by reversing his Turrets symptoms when the doctors couldn't.

Seeing how miserable life is for these sufferers, I find it strange you do not mention it in the list of what can be cured...or reversed.

Sort:  

hey Arthur - I figured it would be better hearing it from himself.

Okay...sorry, I admit I did not watch the vid. Will do so now.

I made my comment on a different post of yours - however, on another older one I watched a yt vid of Dr Glidden....I've made a copy of the vid for showing an old friend who is into anatomic gold and has recently stopped eating meat etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29