What is the Most Effective Form of Engagement and What is the Best Way to Implement that Engagement? My Video Response To @jeronimorubio

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


@jeronimorubio made a vlog video asking what you think the most effective form of engagement is, and what is the best way to implement that engagement?

Here’s a link to that video: https://steemit.com/dtube/@jeronimorubio/5kz195bn

I highly recommend you check it out because it’s full of great information. He knows his stuff 👍😁

@dmilliz also made a response video as well. Check it out and see what he has to say as well.

Here's a link to that video: https://steemit.com/dtube/@dmilliz/geapnqmz

This is my response to @jeronimorubio video 👌 For me, the most effective for of engagement is to touch people emotionally. If you can do that, odds are they’ll respond in some type of way to your content. That could be through a video response, comment, upvote and so much more. They may start following you or have discussions with friends about your content. The possibilities are endless here.

The best possible way of going about touching people emotionally is to do things that touch you emotionally 🙂 For me, art is one form of doing that. I draw anime character that I like and enjoying watching in the show. I care a lot about the artwork I create and I think others can tell when they see it. It also touches people that appreciate art and also watch the anime themselves.

Whatever it is you like doing, talk about or write about or take photos of it. Start blogging or blogging about it. If you really care, that’ll be translated through your work and how you talk about it.

So that’s my take on things. Let’s hear your opinion on the matter 😄Thank you for checking out my video and I hope you have a great day! Take care!👋😃

Power House Creatives _night mode.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

By being passionate and showing it? It's a hard thing to learn for some of us, but that;'s why we're here ;)

Well done!

It is tough to learn. I’m still learning everyday 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course, this is the best way to connect with people. Nice video 😊

Thank you!👋😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good thoughts, I think we still need personal engagement. One on one people time, not just talking on a keyboard or face time or dtube. It's all fun and good and has a certain place but there's nothing like a hug! :)

I’ll always prefer face to face since that’s the most exciting for me. You can learn a lot more than just hearing a voice or seeing someone on a screen 👍😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think it is a great way to connect with people!

!tip

Yes it is 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really appreciate the tip as well 🙏😭🙃😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're absolutely right @artbyclark. The wonderful and sad part of being human is emotion. It is that emotion that does link us. Great post.

Thank you!👋😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's true...seems workable on social platform

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @artbyclark! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Cherry Blossom Parade Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I have no idea, been trying for many years and getting not far at all...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artbyclark from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I agree .. looks like you are on to something. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43