Video Respnse to @Jeronimorubio ( What Is The Best Kind of Engagment and How To Impliment It?

in #dtube5 years ago


Good Day lovely people.

Today in this response video to @jeronimorubio where he asked the question. What is the best form of engagement and how to implement it?
A very good question that got me thinking.
You see, we do a lot of things unconsciously, but when we have discussions like this, we can see our actions more clearly and adjust if need be.

For me I am currently enjoy video response engagement a lot these days for more reasons than one. @jeromimorubio is the first person I saw doing this in the blockchain and I thought it was such a great idea and makes engineer so personally and expression of thought clearer to the receiver.

I’d really like to see more vloggers on dtube doing more response videos as I feel it will be an important part of the dtube culture in the future, it is what will help define dtube.

On a deeper level, I feel the best form of engagement is any response that comes from the heart without expecting anything in return. A lot of the times we post on someone’s blog and expect them to go to your posts and do the same, which isn’t always the case. Heartfelt honest engagement will bring you success.

Another thing I mention in the video is the importance of asking questions at the end of your blog / vlog. This gives people something to bite into after reading and prompts them to engage.

Man oh man I’m loving these video responses.

What do you think is the best engagement strategy and how do you implement it ?

Peace & Love y’all !
Keep on being grateful!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will say the only ones I probably know is the act of asking questions at the end of the blog, blog or post just like you have said. By this, that will prompt up engagement

Indeed it is a very good way to prompt people and leave them with something to think about even if they don’t comment. I’m still trying to improve my engagement, it’s a never ending improvement. Respect for the comment bro.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, true that. Video responses are great. However, I do it differently: I watch a video and most times have an idea for my own video. Or I read something can't it gives me an idea. That's why it is so easy to make content. The same way this video has given me an idea for an article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43