You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Community and Steempower (HODL) | Vlog #39

in #dtube7 years ago

@kevinli,
I'm in the place to be,
To say!
let's HODL,
It's a Module for future!
And even NOW.
But don't mynd me!
@myndnow!
I'm with you brother! And thanks for the microphone test!
never boring and straight forward good thoughts!

Sort:  

Anytime, Artakush!

Always wanted to visit Australia. to bite the sharks ;D but more about the wildlife and indigenous people. That kind of history i like, traditions and respect. Maybe box a kangaroo? :D

All things I've literally never done. That's more rural (middle/west) Australia where I live in metro Australia (Eastside). But you know, if you do come to Australia, I'll travel with ya to these rural areas.

Deal is in a progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31